Save him

Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on

(Save him - Justin Nozuka)

She loves him more
He loves her more,
Seems like they won't ever let each other go,
Laughing and kissing it's a match made in heaven
Behind the rings on their fingers
Imprints the ink deep in the inner
That has stained their souls together now
Stained soul mates forever now
Seems like they've made it to the other side where the grass is greener
And the sky is always blue
And it goes on forever and ever but there is only room for two
Deep at night I'm awakened from my dreams,
Next door, yelling cries mercy she is begging please
"Don't end my life you're all I need and darling I will never leave"
And then she prayed on her knees, she said

"Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on"


Dark clouds cover her paradise,
She covers her eyes and hides behind enemy lines,
And she walks through the night with her child in her arms
She's thrown back hostage'd
See twenty years ago when she was just ten years old
Lost in imagination she was left alone
And pops had nothing to let his anger on oh he beat her cold
She used to pray on her knees, she said

"Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on,
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on"

Deep at night I'm awakened from my dreams,
Next door - yelling cries mercy she's begging please,-
"Get up, get up", he brings her to her feet,
And smacks her down till she falls to the ground
And over and over again,
He brings her to her feet till she can no longer stand -
And still the beating never ends
On and on and on it goes
Until he brings out a gun
And says to her "stop crying and bring me my son"
She cries harder and harder
He cries harder and harder
She says "baby please don't do this"
Two shots to her chest
And a blow to his own head
She quickly loses breath and blood rushes to their bed and baby cries his eyes out

"Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on
Save him, save him from the hand he that beats me on"

She loves him more
He loves her more,
Seems like they won't ever let each other go,
Laughing and kissing it's a match made in heaven




En väldigt rörande låt utav Justin Nozuka. Det är copyright på bilden.


Funderar på att lägga ut lite "före och efter"-bilder på. Vad tycker ni?

Kommentera gärna

Skriv mer än gärna en kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin